Dorval Ball Hockey League

The oldest running outdoor
ball hockey league in Canada


DBHL.ca News Ticker
Follow DBHL on Twitter Follow DBHL on Facebook Watch DBHL on YouTube Email to DBHL.ca@gmail.com
After the games are done, comme join us for a drink!
1060 Chemin Herron, Dorval
or visit Duffy's online at http://www.duffysmtl.com/

 2017-18 DBHL Schedule

Referee Schedule - Winter
On days with 4 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
Game 3 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 4
Game 3 Visit
2 Refs for Game 4
Game 4 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3
Game 4 Visit
2 Refs for Game 3
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 2
Game 1 Visit
2 Refs for Game 2
Game 2 Home
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 1
2 Refs for Game 3
Game 2 Visit
2 Refs for Game 1
1 Ref, 1 timekeeper for Game 3

Referee Schedule - Summer
On days with 3 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1
1 Ref for Game 3
On days with 2 games
Your Game Your team must Supply
Game 1
1 Ref for Game 2
Game 2
1 Ref for Game 1

*Last modified September 18, 2017*

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Rookie Tryouts - 11 AM Draft Night Macallan's 3pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 R
Red, White and Brew 1
Crown Royals 2 R
Hubba Bubba 3
The Dark Side 5 R
Top Cheddar 1
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1 R
Rippin Limes 3
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 0
Rippin Limes 0 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Top Cheddar 7
The Dark Side 1 R
Desert Eagles 4
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hubba Bubba 1 R
Top Cheddar 5
The Dark Side 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2
Desert Eagles 4 OT
Crown Royals 5
Yellow Fever 6 R
Rippin Limes 1
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Top Cheddar 6 R
Yellow Fever 0
Rippin Limes 3 R
Desert Eagles 5
Hubba Bubba 0 R
The Dark Side 1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Desert Eagles 4 R
Yellow Fever 2
Rippin Limes 4 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 0
Crown Royals 4 OT
The Dark Side 3
Top Cheddar 2 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Crown Royals 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Yellow Fever 2 OT
Red, White and Brew 1
Top Cheddar 6 R
The Dark Side 4
Rippin Limes 3 OT
Hubba Bubba 4
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Rippin Limes 4 R
Crown Royals 6
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1 R
The Dark Side 3
Hubba Bubba 3 OT
Desert Eagles 2
Red, White and Brew 3 R
Top Cheddar 2
Sunday, October 15, 2017
The Dark Side 1 R
Hubba Bubba 4
Red, White and Brew 0 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Crown Royals 4 R
Desert Eagles 6
Yellow Fever 1 R
Top Cheddar 4
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hubba Bubba 5 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Yellow Fever 2 OT
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Top Cheddar 3 R
Crown Royals 5
Desert Eagles 3 OT
Rippin Limes 3
Rookie Night
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Top Cheddar 4 R
Desert Eagles 0
Red, White and Brew 3 OT
Crown Royals 4
Hubba Bubba 7 R
Yellow Fever 2
Rippin Limes 4 R
The Dark Side 0
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Red, White and Brew 4 OT
Rippin Limes 3
Desert Eagles 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Hubba Bubba 7 R
Crown Royals 2
The Dark Side 3 R
Yellow Fever 10
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Crown Royals 0 R
Top Cheddar 10
The Dark Side 4 R
Red, White and Brew 6
Rippin Limes 4 R
Yellow Fever 3
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3 R
Desert Eagles 1
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Top Cheddar 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 8
Crown Royals 6 R
Yellow Fever 11
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Hubba Bubba 4
The Dark Side 3 OT
Rippin Limes 2
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 4 R
Yellow Fever 2
Top Cheddar 6 R
Red, White and Brew 3
The Dark Side 8 R
Crown Royals 5
Desert Eagles 3 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Yellow Fever 7 R
The Dark Side 2
Red, White and Brew 1 R
Desert Eagles 3
Sloppy Blue Jobs 6 R
Hubba Bubba 2
Top Cheddar 7 R
Rippin Limes 2
Vets Day
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 OT
The Dark Side 4
Crown Royals 5 OT
Rippin Limes 4
Yellow Fever 3 R
Desert Eagles 0
Hubba Bubba 4 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Saturday, November 18, 2017
The Dark Side 3 OT
Rippin Limes 4
Crown Royals 5 R
Yellow Fever 6
Red, White and Brew 2 R
Hubba Bubba 6
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Top Cheddar 3
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Crown Royals 4
Hubba Bubba 4 R
Rippin Limes 0
Red, White and Brew 1 R
Yellow Fever 3
Desert Eagles 1 R
Top Cheddar 2
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 7 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Top Cheddar 1 OT
Yellow Fever 2
Rippin Limes 4 R
Desert Eagles 1
Hubba Bubba 5 R
The Dark Side 4
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Crown Royals 1 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Desert Eagles 2 R
The Dark Side 1
Rippin Limes 2 R
Top Cheddar 4
Yellow Fever 7 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2 R
Yellow Fever 5
The Dark Side 3 R
Crown Royals 5
Desert Eagles 2 R
Hubba Bubba 8
Top Cheddar 4 R
Red, White and Brew 0
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Hubba Bubba 8 R
Top Cheddar 3
The Dark Side 1 OT
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2
Desert Eagles 4 R
Crown Royals 1
Yellow Fever 4 OT
Rippin Limes 3
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Desert Eagles 2 R
Top Cheddar 5
Hubba Bubba 6 R
Rippin Limes 5
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5 R
Crown Royals 4
Red, White and Brew 6 R
Yellow Fever 3
CHRISTMAS PARTY @ DUFFYS
Sunday, December 10, 2017
The Dark Side 3 R
Top Cheddar 6
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1 R
Rippin Limes 5
Crown Royals 2 R
Hubba Bubba 4
Desert Eagles 2 R
Red, White and Brew 3
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Games cancelled
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Red, White and Brew 3 R
The Dark Side 5
Hubba Bubba 7 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 2
Yellow Fever 7 R
Desert Eagles 2
Crown Royals 5 R
Rippin Limes 5
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merry Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Merry Christmas
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Happy New Year
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Naji Memorial Tournament
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Desert Eagles 3 R
Yellow Fever 3
The Dark Side 4 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3 R
Hubba Bubba 4
Rippin Limes 6 R
Crown Royals 2
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Yellow Fever 7 R
Hubba Bubba 5
Rippin Limes 2 R
Top Cheddar 5
Desert Eagles 5 R
The Dark Side 2
Crown Royals 6 R
Red, White and Brew 2
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Rippin Limes 6
Desert Eagles 2 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 0
Top Cheddar 9 R
Crown Royals 1
The Dark Side 1 R
Yellow Fever 5
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Yellow Fever 1
Desert Eagles 4 R
Top Cheddar 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hubba Bubba 8 R
Crown Royals 9
Top Cheddar 7 R
The Dark Side 4
Rippin Limes 2 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 3
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Desert Eagles 7
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Desert Eagles 2 R
Rippin Limes 4
The Dark Side 4 R
Hubba Bubba 7
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5 R
The Dark Side 7
Rippin Limes 5 R
Yellow Fever 4
Top Cheddar 3 R
Hubba Bubba 2
Crown Royals 5 R
Desert Eagles 2
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Yellow Fever 5 R
Top Cheddar 5
Red, White and Brew 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Hubba Bubba 4 R
Desert Eagles 4
Red, White and Brew 4 R
Top Cheddar 4
Yellow Fever 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 1
Crown Royals 2 R
The Dark Side 3
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Rippin Limes 5 R
The Dark Side 4
Hubba Bubba 5 R
Red, White and Brew 4
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Rippin Limes 1 R
Hubba Bubba 4
Top Cheddar 2 R
Desert Eagles 6
Yellow Fever 0 R
Red, White and Brew 8
Crown Royals 1 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 4
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Yellow Fever 2 R
Crown Royals 7
Top Cheddar 5 R
Sloppy Blue Jobs 5
Saturday, February 17, 2018
The Dark Side 1 R
Desert Eagles 4
Red, White and Brew 9 R
Crown Royals 2
Top Cheddar 4 R
Rippin Limes 5
Hubba Bubba 6 R
Yellow Fever 3
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Rippin Limes 8:00am
Red, White and Brew
Yellow Fever 9:00am
The Dark Side
Crown Royals 10:00am
Top Cheddar
Sloppy Blue Jobs 11:00am
Desert Eagles
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Rippin Limes 9:00am
@ Surrey
Desert Eagles
Yellow Fever 10:00am
@ Surrey
Hubba Bubba
The Dark Side 11:00am
@ Surrey
Red, White and Brew
Crown Royals 12:00pm
@ Surrey
Sloppy Blue Jobs
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Top Cheddar 9:00am
@ Surrey
Crown Royals
Sloppy Blue Jobs 10:00am
@ Surrey
The Dark Side
Yellow Fever 11:00am
@ Surrey
Rippin Limes
Desert Eagles 12:00pm
@ Surrey
Hubba Bubba
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Red, White and Brew 9:00am
Desert Eagles
Top Cheddar 10:00am
Sloppy Blue Jobs
Crown Royals 11:00am
The Dark Side
Hubba Bubba 12:00pm
Rippin Limes
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Rippin Limes 9:00am
Crown Royals
Hubba Bubba 10:00am
Top Cheddar
Sloppy Blue Jobs 11:00am
Red, White and Brew
The Dark Side 12:00pm
Yellow Fever
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Playoffs Start
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Playoffs Start